So. Misa of minna iru kai wants people to redo her survey. You know, the ones from the days of Cutie Party on VOX.

Moving on

I’ve matured somewhat (HEY SHUT UP STOP LAUGHING) since the last time I did this. Let’s give it another shot and see how it goes. :3

1. What was the first Japanese song that you ever listened to?
Hmmm… I Am by Hitomi Yaida. It was the second opening to Inuyasha, which is what OP was airing when I started watching. Aaah~ That was like, 5-6 years ago now! (Doesn’t seem like a lot, but hey, I’m only 15. Elementary school. XD)

2. Did it inspire you to like that group/singer, or did it turn you away?
Eheh… Well… At first (umm… for a few years, actually), I just… had anime songs. I didn’t really look into the artists themselves. So all my music was catagorized by series. >_< So, it didn’t inspire me to like them, but it didn’t turn me away. In fact, I had to look up who the singer was just now. ;_;

3. What is the one song that you have been listening to for the longest time?
I’m… not sure. I guess uh. I… …hm.
I don’t really have one. The anime songs I used to have… well… I don’t have many anymore. I guess you could say any Full Moon wo Sagashite songs. I still love those, and I watched that years ago. =w=

4. What group/singer have you liked the longest?
Oh jeez.
I don’t know this one either.
With my j-music history, it’s really hard to say.
But um. Considering I just got back into YUI, I guess you can say her considering I loved her BLEACH songs. Hurhurhur… >_<

5. What is the song with the most plays on your itunes/media player?
Oh god.As of right now,
MY BOY (Buono!) because I spammed it a bit earlier. 😄
Followed by SONGS (MM), Tane (no3b), JUMPER (capsule) and Guruguru JUMP (MM). ‘Cause I dunno, I don’t want to just say MY BOY. >_<
Also LOL JUMPER + GURUGURU JUMP

6. Is that song your favorite?
Pfh no. :/

7. If not, what is?
Uh.
I kind of have a tie going on.
Kousui (Melon Kinenbi), Dream Fighter (Perfume), edge (Perfume), Kaeritakunatta yo (Ikimono Gakari).
I guess.
And I really like PRECIOUS by MEG lately. o_o
I’m a tad indecisive, if you haven’t noticed already. THERE’S TOO MUCH GOOD MUSIC OUT THERE TO PICK JUST ONE TRACK! D:

8. Is there any one group that you can listen to all/most of the songs by? If so, who?
Ikimono Gakari. Not every song is a total winner, but I can’t recall a bad song. They’re just great. 😀

9. What is your favorite agency?
UFA. H!P is still my favourite music-related thingy (lol), even though I’m trying to get into more artists.

10. What is your favorite group/singer?
Morning Musume is my favourite group.

Still.
But right now, I think besides H!P, Ikimono Gakari and Perfume are right up there with them.

