Review tiem.

newslargemomusualshokaisz7

1. SONGS
Rating: 11/10

This is what life is.

The best part was the slow part after the interlude.

That’s all I have to say.

2. Resonant Blue
Rating: 9/10

I’m kind of sick of this song now but either way, it’s good.

3. Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?
Rating: 10/10

This song is beautiful. This version is more like the first version, with the harmonizing and group lines. It’s a lot more dramatic and just very pleasant to listen to. The panda solo lines are wonderful ❤ I think this is my preferred version. (There’s 4 o____o)

4. Take off is now! (Ai, Risa, Reina)
Rating: 10/10

Have I ever mentioned how much I love this song? No? Huh.

I LOVE THIS GENRE FHEWIRHWORHEWRHOEWRT

This is my ideal song. And it’s sexy. And catchy. And just amazing. SHAKE IT SHAKE IT SHAKE IT KEEP ON MOVIN’, SHAKE IT SHAKE IT SHAKE IT KEEP ON DANCIN’

It really really makes me want to dance. Or just move. I had it on repeat today and felt like a douche moving to it down the street. hurrrrrrr.

TAKE OFF IS NOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

(I’d post a sexy screenshot from Resonant LIVE, but Rii-chan my laptop is dead. =_=)

5. Naichau Kamo
Rating: 10/10

I love this song. It’s catchy and gets stuck in your headKAMOKAMOKAMOKAMO but that’s okay because it’s Naichau Kamo and it can get away with shit like that.

I’ve listened to it way too many times and I’m not sick of it. It fits well with their newer image and I really like it. :Dbv

6. Watashi no Miryoku ni Kizukanai Donkan na Hito (Aika)
Rating: 7/10

LOLWUT.

Uh anyways

I don’t like Aika’s voice, but it’s a cute and bubbly song. Personally I think it’s a Junjun or Eri song. But yeah, that’s why it got a 7.

7. Guruguru Jump (Koharu, Junjun, Linlin)
Rating: 10/10

A+ annoying song. I mean sometimes annoying songs are shit but this one is HQ shit IMO.

I was sitting in Wendy’s today [lololol shut up] staring at my fries going MOTTO MOTTO MOTTO GURUGURU DATTE DATTE DATTE GURUGURU

It’s hard not to sing along to this song for me. It’s just so energetic and like YEAH GUYS YEAH THIS IS FUN, so Im like I WANNA HAVE FUN TOO

Linlin was so adorable in the live performance of it :3 And I still like Koharu’s high note at 3:14

JUMP JUMP JUMPJUMPJUMP JUMPJUMPJUMPJUMP
JUMPJUMPJUMPJUMP JUMPJUMPJUMP

8. Mikan
Rating: 7/10

Old news is old

9. Jounetsu no Kiss wo Hitotsu (Ai, Risa, Reina… again)
Rating: 9/10

Kind of boring in comparison but DO WANT regardless.

It’s really pleasant and Reina’s voice sounds really nice next to the deeper voices of Risa and Ai, for once.

10. It’s You (Sayumi)
Rating: 6/10

Fuck this shit

CFB: BAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW SAYUMI i mean miki I MEAN SAYUMI i mean miki?!?!? (He only truly baws over Miki but he <333s Sayumi ftr)

I said that was all i was writing. fuck this shit

11. Onna ni Sachi Are
Rating: 9/10

o hi panda debut sup

I still like this song :3

very nice. baka ne baka ne baka neeeee

12. Kataomoi no Owari ni (Eri)
Rating: 9/10

Oh God this song is so sweet oh GODDD Eri ❤

But it’s not very memorable 😦

it’s so sweet. FUCK.
Eri’s voice ❤

13. Kanashimi Twilight
Rating: 10/10

Perfect closing song.

Overall Rating: 9.5/10

This is what an album is. Right here.

