I like it. It’s good, but it could be better.

 

13
21
32
I assumed it’d be more MADAYADE-like from these scenes, but I guess not. ): -Disappointment-

41
C-UTE WATCHING C-UTE?! WHAT’S GOING ON, GUYS?!

51
I really like the dance shot, though. The outfits, in my opinion, are great. And the set reminds me of Namida no Iro in the sense that the background doesn’t fit the shot. I fucking LOVE that. I LOOOOVED the Namida no Iro set.

6
Oh hi, Airi. What’s up? Looking hot? Yeah, I thought so.

7
Chisaline.

8
9
OH HI AIRI AGAIN. I MISSED YOU.

10
Where’d Airi g- …Well it’s okay. Maimi’s hot.

111
I bet office C-ute is thinking DAYUM THOSE GIRLS CAN DANCE/SING.

121
BUT THEN OFFICE C-UTE WAS LIKE ‘SCREW YOU GUYS’. They totally took over.

131
This is the best ever. At the end of her solo, Airi’s like ‘oh hay wuts that’
Oh Airi. I love you. ❤

14
HI CHISA WUTS UP

15
DO I SPY A PELVIC THRUST?

16
Chisa grin maybe? Also; hot Maimi and adorrrrrrable Kanna.

17
WUT DID YOU DO WITH CASUAL C-UTE
it’s okay though.
You guys are hot. I’ll let it slide.

18
Oh, they’re gone?
Excuse me while I rob their computers.

 

I was disappointed slightly. When I saw the preview, I assumed there’d be a MADAYADE feel, but cooler. There wasn’t.

It was just like those American videos where the artist has their song as their ringtone. LIKE, COME ON GUYS. WHY. D<

But the dance shot is amazingly win. I hope the dance shot version is in casual outfits. ❤ And the set omg. If marrying a set was legal… [Im starting to sound like Misa.]

Airi looked hot as always. Erika also looked hot, and her hair made her stand out. Maimi is always sexy. Chisa’s blossoming. Kanna was adorable. Nakki’s giant, gaping mouth is becoming endearing. Mai looked bad in this PV. ):

EITHER WAY!

IT WAS A GOOD PV.

AND NOW IM DONE.

