No.

It’s not you.
Shut up.

 

it’s… RISA NIIGAKI YAAAAAAAAAY

I LOVE YOU, BELOVED GAKI.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.
EVEN THOUGH YOU’LL NEVER READ THIS, I’M PRETENDING YOU WILL.
YAY YOU’RE 20. THAT’S KINDA A BIG DEAL. ESPECIALLY BECAUSE IT’S YOUR GOLDEN BIRTHDAY! OH MY!
YAY! A CELEBRATION IS NEEDED, YOU GUYS

I might go get some cake later or sth. Im really serious.

Yeah so this is kinda late
but uh.
I didn’t know today was the 20th.
;_; I’ve been going the whole day without realizing what day it was.
I’m so sorry Gaki-san ;_;

Okay.

Moving on, it’s PIC SPAM TIME

MY FAVOURITE TIME

ASIDE FROM GAKI WORSHIP TIME [today, those times are combined]

(Im gonna get new pictures and post all the hot pictures from my H!P photo folder)

 

Okay uh. I think I went a bit overboard.

But no no no, I’m not done yet!

Koi no Hana:

Koe:

Furusato:

Manatsu no Kousen:

Never Forget:

 Hajimete no Happy Birthday (w/ Eri):

 

I LOVE YOU GAKI
KEEP SMILING
AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

