http://www.hello-online.org/index.php?act=helloonline&CODE=article&topic=558

 

Yeah uh.

What?

WHAT?

 

I was getting ready to go to bed when I saw talk of Elder Club in wotachat.

holy fuck, what the shit. [lolbackwards?]

UH YEAH.

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO MAKE OF IT.

OR WHAT TO SAY.

 

AYAYA AND NACCHI. WTF NO.

I think that they might make a new “project”, considering Elder Club and Wonderful Hearts are pretty much their own operations anyways.

Or yknow what broomhead said
that the day after, UFA will be like APRILS FOOLS, THEY DIDN’T REALLY GRADUATE

’cause you know.

april fools day is the day after… yeah…

 

I’m partially like “THIS’LL ALL WORK OUT!” and partially “WHAT THE FUCK UFA YOU DOUCHE OMG”

yknow, half and half.

 

 

awwwwwww damn, and I became a Nacchi fan a week ago today.
Balls. I’m still looking forward to the new single, though. [CANCEL IT, UFA, AND SO HELP ME GOD…]

 

 

Maybe now uh.

I’m about to say one of the dumbest things an H!P wota can say.

MAYBE AIBON AND NONO WILL GET TOGETHER FOR A PERF AGAIN.

LOL SHUT UP WENDY

 

 

EDIT EDIT EDIT EDIT:

I’m happy now, realizing that this will be for the better in the long run. I wrote this post when I was really tired and still in shock, but now I’m thinking about it logically.

This means:

-higher budget

-no more Wonderful Hearts anymore, either. JUST H!P. [I like it better like that.]

-Full H!P concerts

-Maybe solid Aichan solo career!

-More groups?

-More opportunityyyy.

It’s a fresh start. Sure, sacrifices were made for it to take place, but we all kind of new EC wouldn’t be around for much longer. Even if we didn’t want to admit it.

So yeah. POSTIVE ATTITUDE.

I’m already anticipating the concert setlist and DVD release. Yeah uh, can anybody say THE GRADUATION CEREMONY OF ALL TIME?

