I KNOW, GUYS.

IT’S NOT HELLO! PROJECT.

MY WHOLE BLOG IS A LIE.

 

…WELL ANYWAYS…

I love this girl. Seriously. Her ballads are the greatest IN THE WORLD. So obviously, this song rocks in my opinion. Errrr… I guess I’ll review it.

SONG
It’s a soothing song that makes me want to sway back and forth. At the beginning, I didn’t think I’d like it because it was kinda hard to pick up the melody. But then it started getting catchy, and I remembered why Otsuka Ai is my favourite singer. The chorus is beautiful, and I love the piano as always. Aichin’s voice is so pretty, I can’t find anything wrong with this song. Her ballads are so powerful and overwhelming… I need to get my hands on this CD.

Rating: 10/10

PV
As pretty as always. The PV, I mean… But Ai is always gorgeous too. The setting of the piano is really cool, aswell as the rest… ugh I can’t think of anything meaningful to say. I just love it. It’s really peaceful and calming, and fits with the song well. And then it’s all YAY SPARKLY and Im like <33333 (Yeah I gave up with explaining. u.u)

Rating: 10/10


OVERALL

Pretty song, pretty video, epic when put together. That’s all I can say.

Rating: 10/10

FINAL COMMENTS
I want this.
I want it badly.
Now, please excuse me while I go hunt on YesAsia. =3=

 

