The answer is YES, HE TOTALLY FUCKING DID.

I was watching Much Music last night, and they were playing all of the Pussycat Dolls videos. I was falling asleep, and as most of you know, Im really sick right now. So during I don’t Need a Man, I thought I was watching Jaja Uma Paradise.

At first I thought I was just being stupid.

No, not really.

Watch whichever one you want first.


Jaja Uma Paradise by v-u-den


I Don’t Need a Man by The Pussycat Dolls

Let’s list some similarities:

-SLUTTYSLUTTYSLUTTY

-Pink background

-white-ish clothes on the pink background (the Jaja pink version is a better example.)

-NAIL PAINTING?

-slutty dance

-Weird transitions and seizure-like scenes [THEY BOTH HAVE IT. IT’S ANNOYING.]

-later on, dancing on a black background

-CONFETTI ON BLACK BACKGROUND

-v-u-den dancing infront of pink silk background, PCD on pink silk… >_>

-the backgrounds in the ‘pink versions’ (that’s what it’s called for v-u-den… so…) and the props and stuff are similar.

Come on, you guys see it, right?

And yes, I looked it up, PCD’s song came first.

