Oh, why, hello there, Win.

When did you get here?

In my opinion, Buono’s come a long way over the past year. I mean, no offense to anybody, but Honto no Jibun wasn’t that good, the PV wasnt great either, and the girls didn’t look good at all IMO.

But now they’re extremely stylish with great music and I can see this group staying around even after Shugo Chara is done. [Damn… there’s not many episodes left. T^T]

 

I dunno, before, they seemed like they were trying desperately to be punk, or something. Airi looked creepy, Miya looked creepy, Momo’s hair pissed me off, their outfits looked cheap.

 

But now they’re all like SUP WE’RE STYLISH

 

One of the things I love about Gachinko is that Miya has her hair down. And I think it’s gorgeous.

The dance looks really really fun, too, as are the rest of Buono’s dances. [I’d know >.>;] I’m looking forward to the dance shot.

 

And I LOVELOVELOVE the scenes with the cards and games and stuff. Nothing but win.

I can’t wait for this single. But it makes me think of Shugo Chara, and now I’m craving episode 43…

 

 

EITHER WAY

I LOVE YOU FOREVER, BUONO.

UNTIL YOU TEAM UP WITH KOHARU FOR LIKE.

ANIME H!P TIME.

THEN I WONT LOVE YOU NEARLY AS MUCH >:l

