Bikkuri Project survey.

srs.

 

 

1. You have found a magical J-pop genie who will grant you one J-pop related wish (so no wishing for a million dollars or world peace or anything like that). It can be virtually anything as long as it’s directly related to J-pop, and don’t worry, because this is the nice sort of genie, not the kind who will try to find a loop-hole and screw up your wish. So, what do you wish for??? To be in Hello! Project. Im so obvious.

2. Is there any J-pop artist or group who seriously pisses you off? If yes, who, and why? Naw, nothing really makes me actually mad. I just don’t like some things, is all.

3. Who do you think is the sexiest japanese singer out there? Honestly? Niigaki Risa. She’s hotter than everybody :l

4. How about the cutest? Kago Ai~

5. Best personality? Tsuji Nozomi or Niigaki Risa… XD

6. If given the opportunity, would you rather date person 3, person 4, or person 5? 3. Oh godddd 3.

7. You work for a Japanese music magazine, and you have the opportunity to interview your favorite artist or group. What are a couple of the questions you want to ask them? Niigaki Risa: WHY ARE YOU SO HOT

If I had the chance to ask Berryz and C-ute questions, and they answered honestly, I’d ask if they actually liked being associated with eachother so frequently.

Even though Morning Musume is my favourite group… -.-

8. What’s the best (J-pop) song to listen to when you are really sad? Planetarium by Otsuka Ai. But if I want to cheer up desperately, I’ll listen to Mikan by Morning Musume.

9. When you’re really happy? I like to listen to Massara Blue Jeans or any of Koha’s solo singles. Yuke Yuke is good now too.

10. Do you often sing along to your favorite songs? Of course. I sing without noticing, even. On the bus… =.=

11. How about dance? That too.

I was doing Massara Blue Jeans on the street yesterday.

12. Artistic integrity question!! If someone offerrered to pay you for blogging, but they were allowed to censor some of your opinions or veto some of your blogging ideas, would you do it? Bahahahaha no. All of my blog posts involve extreme swearing, or how FUCKING SEXY Niigaki is. (Oh look, I swore.)

